In Your Cart

0 item(s) totalling $0.00

Concerto in F(Gershwin) 1928 / 1940 254mp3

Our Price: $5.99


This album contains two versions of Gershwin's Concerto in F. I have included the original 1928 Columbia recording with Paul Whiteman's Orchestra featuring George Gershwin at the piano, and a 1940 recording for Victor of Arthur Fiedler and the Boston Pops Orchestra with Jesus Maria Sanroma.

Concerto in F(Gershwin)Paul Whiteman and his Concert Orchestra Sept 5, 1928 George Gershwin at the Piano

  • Allegro 50139-D 98568/98569
  • Andante con moto COL 50141-D 98578
  • Allegro con brio COL 50141-D 98575 Concerto in F(Gershwin)Arthur Fiedler and the Boston Pops 1940 Victor set DM690 Jesus Maria Sanroma at the Piano
  • Allegro
  • Andante con moto
  • Allegro con brio
  • American in Paris(Gershwin) Nat Shilkret and the Victor Orchestra 1929
  • Two American Sketches(1st prize award)(Griselle) VIC 36000 12/13/28 49241 a) Nocturne b) March
  • Song of the Bayou(2nd prize award)(Bloom) Nat Shilkret and the Victor Orchestra VIC 36000 12/07/28 46378

    Available Options:


  • Reviews

    Quick Find
    Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
    Advanced Search
    We Accept
    0 items
    Share Product
    Share via E-Mail
    Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

    About Us

    Welcome to M.C.Productions Vintage Recordings, Your one-stop shop for compact discs and mp3 downloads specializing hi-definition transfers from 78 rpm records.

    Get In Touch

    M.C.Productions Vintage Recordings
    710 Westminster Ave. West, Penticton BC

    Let's Socialise

    Copyright © 2019 M.C.Productions Vintage Recordings